Regional Offices

 

 

 
Addresses of Regional Offices
 
Andaman and Nicobar (Port Blair)
 
Shri S Athirstavel
General Manager
Port Blair Regional Office,
NABARD Complex,
Kamaraj Road(VIP Road),
Junglighat (P.O),
Port Blair-744103.
Tel: (91) 03192 237688
        (91) 03192 233308
Fax: (91) 03192 237696
Email: portblair@nabard.org
   
Andhra Pradesh (Hyderabad)
  Shri K. R. Nair
Chief General Manager
Andhra Pradesh Regional Office 1-1-61
R.T.C ‘X’ Road Musheerabad
Hyderabad – 500 020
Tel: (91) 040 27612640
Fax: (91) 040 27611829
Email: hyderabad@nabard.org
   
Arunachal Pradesh (Itanagar)
  Dr. P Radhakrishnan
General Manager
Arunachal Pradesh Regional Office
Bank Tinali VIP Road
Post Box No. 133
Itanagar – 791 111
Tel: (91) 0360 2215967
Fax: (91) 0360 2213856
Email: itanagar@nabard.org
   
Assam (Guwahati)
  Shri V Maruti Ram
Chief General Manager
Assam Regional Office
P.O.Box No. 1
Opposite Assam Secretariat
G S Road, Dispur
Guwahati – 781 001
Tel: (91) 0361 2238006
Fax: (91) 0361 2235657
Email: guwahati@nabard.org
   
Bihar (Patna)
 

Shri K V Rao
Chief General Manager
Bihar Regional Office
Maurya Lok Complex Block "B" 4 & 5 Floors
Dak Bunglow Road
Post Box No. 178
Patna – 800001
Tel: (91) 0612 2223985
        (91) 0612 2213584
Fax: (91) 0612 2238424
Email: patna@nabard.org

   
Chhattisgarh (Raipur)
 

Shri S K Bansal
Chief General Manager
Chhattisgarh Regional Office
1st Floor, Pithalia Complex
Fafadih Chowk, Opp. Trunk Exchange
K K Road Raipur - 492009
Tel: (91) 0771 2888499
Fax: (91) 0771 2884992
Email:raipur@nabard.org

   
Goa (Panaji)
  Shri S D Kulkarni
General Manager
Goa Regional Office
Nizari Bhavan Menezes Braganza Road
Panaji - 403 001
Tel: (91) 0832 220490
        (91) 0832 2420053
Fax: (91) 0832 2223429
Email:panaji@nabard.org
   
Gujarat (Ahmedabad)
  Shri H R Dave
Chief General Manager
Gujarat Regional Office
NABARD Tower, Opp. Municipal Garden
Post Box no. 8
Usmanpura
Ahmedabad - 380 013
Tel: (91) 079 27552782
        (91) 079 27551959
Fax: (91) 079 27551584
Email: ahmedabad@nabard.org
   
Haryana (Chandigarh)
  Dr. D V Deshpande
Chief General Manager
Haryana Regional Office
Plot. No. 3, Sector 34-A
Post Box No. 7
Chandigarh – 160 022
Fax: (91) 0172 5046784
Email: haryana@nabard.org
   
Himachal Pradesh (Shimla)
  Smt. Padma Raghunathan
Chief General Manager
Himachal Pradesh Regional Office
Block No.32 S D A Commercial Complex
Dev Nagar, Kasumpati
Shimla – 171 009
Tel: (91) 0177 2624373
        (91) 0177 2624379
Fax: (91) 0177 2622271
Email: shimla@nabard.org
   
Jammu & Kashmir (Jammu)
  Shri B G Mukhopadhyay
General Manager
Jammu & Kashmir Regional Office
B II, 4th Floor, South Block Bahu Plaza
Post Box No. 2
Jammu – 180 012
Tel: (91) 0191 2472355
Fax: (91) 0191 2472337
Email: jammu@nabard.org
   
Jharkhand (Ranchi)
 

Shri K C Panda
General Manager
Jharkhand Regional Office
Opposite Adivasi College Hostel
Karamtoli Road
Ranchi - 834001
Tel: (91) 0651 2361107
Fax (91) 0651-2361108
Email: ranchi@nabard.org , nabardjh@dataone.in

   
Karnataka (Bangalore)
  Shri G R Chintala
Chief General Manager
Karnataka Regional Office
113/1, Jeevan Prakash Annexe, J.C. Road
Post Box No. 29
Bangalore – 560 002
Tel: (91) 080 22225241
        (91) 080 22225244
Fax: (91) 080 22222148
Email: bangalore@nabard.org
   
Kerala (Thiruvananthapuram)
  Shri R Amalorpavanathan
Chief General Manager
Kerala Regional Office
Post Box No 5613
Punnen Road, Statue
Thiruvananthapuram – 695 039
Tel: (91) 0471 2323859
        (91) 0471 2334940
Fax: (91) 0471 2324358
Email: trivandrum@nabard.org
   
Madhya Pradesh (Bhopal)
  Dr. Rajender Singh
Chief General Manager
Madhya Pradesh Regional Office
E-5, Arera Colony, Bittan Market
Post Office Ravishankar Nagar
Post Box No. 513
Bhopal – 462 016
Tel: (91) 0755 2464775
        (91) 0755 2463341
Fax: (91) 0755 2466188
Email: bhopal@nabard.org
   
Maharashtra (Pune)
  Dr. S Saravanavel
Chief General Manager
Maharashtra Regional Office
54, Wellesley Road
Shivaji Nagar
Post Box No. 5
Pune - 411 005
Tel: (91) 020 25541439
        (91) 020 25542090
Fax: (91) 020 25512250
Email: pune@nabard.org
   
Manipur (Imphal)
  Shri S V Nemlekar
General Manager
Manipur Regional Office
Leiren Mansion
2nd Floor, Opp Lamphel Super Market
Lamphelpat
Imphal - 795 004
Tel: (91) 0385 2416192
        (91) 0385 2410706
Fax: (91) 0385 2416191
Email: imphal@nabard.org
  go to top
Meghalaya (Shillong)
  Shri M T Wankhede
General Manager
Meghalaya Regional Office
U PHEIT KHARMIHPEN Building
2nd and 3rd Floor, Plt No. 28(2),
Dhankheti, Near Law College
Shillong - 793 003
Tel: (91) 0364 2503499
        (91) 0364 2501518
Fax: (91) 0364 2503499
        (91) 0364 2227463
Email: shillong@nabard.org
   
Mizoram (Aizawl)
  Shri Ranjit Kumar Das
General Manager & OIC
Mizoram Regional Office
Ramhlun Road (North) Bawngkawn
Aizawl – 796 012
Tel: (91) 0389 2340815
Fax: (91) 0389 2340815
Email: aizawl@nabard.org
   
Nagaland (Dimapur)
  Shri Vimal Kishor
General Manager & OIC
Nagaland Regional Office
4th floor, West Wing
Administrative NSCB Building
Kher Mahal, Circular Road
Dimapur – 797 112
Tel: (91) 03862 235600
        (91) 03862 235601
Fax: (91) 03862 227040
Email: dimapur@nabard.org
   
New Delhi (New Delhi)
  Shri P. Suryakumar
Chief General Manager
New Delhi Regional Office
24, Rajendar Place
New Delhi - 110 008
Tel: (91) 011 41539353
        (91) 011 41539355
Fax: (91) 011 41539187
        (91) 011 41539185
Email: delhi@nabard.org
   
Orissa (Bhubaneswar)
  Shri S K Kale
Chief General Manager
Ankur 2/1, Nayapalli
Civic Centre
Post Box 179
Bhubaneswar 751 015
Tel: (91) 0674 2374300
        (91) 0674 2553884
Fax: (91) 0674 2552019
Email: bhubaneswar@nabard.org
   
Punjab (Chandigarh)
  Shri Naresh Gupta
Chief General Manager
Punjab Regional Office
Plot. No. 3, Sector 34-A
Post Box No. 7
Chandigarh 160 022
Tel: (91) 0172-5046700
Fax: (91) 0172-5046702
        (91) 0172 5046702
Email: chandigarh@nabard.org
   
Rajasthan (Jaipur)
 
Shri Jiji Mammen
Chief General Manager
Rajasthan Regional Office
3, Nehru Place, Tonk Road
Post Box No. 104
Jaipur – 302 015
Tel: (91) 0141 2740821
Fax: (91) 0141 2742161
Email: jaipur@nabard.org
   
Sikkim (Gangtok)
  Shri P C Chaudhri
General Manager
Sikkim Regional Office
Om Niwas Church Road
Post Box No. 46
Gangtok - 737 101
Tel: (91) 03592 203015
        (91) 03592 204173
Fax: (91) 03592 204062
Email: gangtok@nabard.org
   
Tamil Nadu (Chennai)
  Smt. L Venkatesan
Chief General Manager
Tamil Nadu Regional Office
48, Mahatma Gandhi Road
Post Box No. 6074
Nungambakkam
Chennai – 600 034
Tel: (91) 044 28276088
Fax: (91) 044 28275732
Email: chennai@nabard.org
   
Tripura (Agartala)
  Shri N. Remesh
General Manager
Tripura Regional Office
Palace Compound (East)
Uzirbari Road
Post Box No. 9
Agartala - 799001
Tel: (91) 0381 2224125
Fax: (91) 0381 2224125
Email: agartala@nabard.org
   
Uttarakhand (Dehradun)
  Shri S Selvaraj
Chief General Manager
Uttarakhand Regional Office
Hotel Sunrise Building
113/2, Rajpur Road
Dehradun - 248 001
Tel: (91) 0135 2748611
        (91) 0135 2740230
        (91) 0135 2740231
Fax: (91) 0135 2748610
Email: dehradun@nabard.org
   
Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow)
  Shri K K Gupta
Chief General Manager
Uttar Pradesh Regional Office
11, Vipin Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow – 226 010
Tel: (91) 0522 2304530
Fax: (91) 0522 2304531
Email: lucknow@nabard.org
   
West Bengal (Kolkata)
 

Shri S Padmanabhan
Chief General Manager
West Bengal Regional Office
Abhilasha, 2nd Floor, 6, Royd Street
Post Box No. 9083
Kolkata – 700 016
Tel: (91) 033 22267943
Fax: (91) 033 22494507
Email: kolkata@nabard.org